Vem vill inte bli miljonär?

Så har då också Nigeriabreven hittat till Facebook. Skönt att se att bedrägerierna anpassar sig till www 2.0, och inte stannar i den så daterade Outlook-skräpposten.

Meddelandets avsändare är en viss Manfred Kossi i Togo, som är så extremt filantropiskt lagd, att han i över ett och ett halvt års tid har sökt efter släktingar till den framlidne Engr J.B. Romatowski. Och nu har han alltså äntligen lyckats finna lilla mig, i avlägsna Sverige! Tydligen ska jag få ärva 9,5 miljoner dollar (USA-resan är fetsäkrad!). Det enda som egentligen återstår nu, innan cashen är på Nordea-kontot, är att jag skickar över några personuppgifter till min afrikanske väns Yahoo-adress. Sen är vi i hamn. Tror jag.

Jag vill så gärna dela mig av några textgodbitar:

"I am Barrister manfred kossi, a solicitor at law, personal attorney to Engr J.B.Romatowski,a national Of your country,who used to work as a contractor in Lome Togo. Here in after shall be referred to as my client. On the 30th of April 2006, my client, were involved in a car accident along Kpalime express Road.

All occupants of the vehicle unfortunately lost there lives. Since then I have made several enquiries here to locate any of my clients extended relatives, this has also proved unsuccessful.

After these several unsuccessful attempts,I decided to search through with his name which motivated me to contact you, to locate any member of his family hence I contacted you. I have contacted you to assist in repartrating the fund valued at US$9.5 million left behind by my client before it gets confisicated or declared unserviceable by the Security Finance Firm(bank) where this huge amount were deposited."

Jag svarade faktiskt herr Kossi. Så här skrev jag:

"Haha, try to fool someone else. Good luck and Happy Holidays.

/Martin"

Gjorde jag fel?

Kommentarer
Postat av: Nikola Zivojinovic

Same thing happenend to a friend of mine, Yuri "Taganagua".. The only difference is that Yuri wrote that surname on Facebook for a joke (his real surname is Parladore)and our beloved barister Manfred Kossi appeard with a dead client named Taganagua.. Look at aaaaall this coincidences!

2009-05-02 @ 23:11:35

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0